Meet Our Regional Program Staff and Planning Committee

Michael Schweim - Operational Partner
Email: Michael@CentralFloridaRobotics.org
Joyce Walters - Operational Partner
Email: Joyce@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

JT Yoerger - Event Operations Manager
Email: JT@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

JT Yoerger - Event Operations Manager
Email: JT@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Lauren Dye - Region Judge Advisor
Email: Lauren@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Scott Clements - Region Head Referee
Email: Scott@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Laura Martin - Region Volunteer Coordinator
Email: Laura@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Karen Doyle - Teams Liasion
Email: Karen@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Christy Canady and Dr. Naomi Boyer -
Strategy/Fianance and Fundraising/Logistics
via Polk State College Affiliate Partnership
Email: CCanady@Polk.edu

If you don't know who to get in touch with, you can use our generic Contact Us page and we will be happy to connect you with the correct personnel.