Meet Our Regional Program Staff and Planning Committee

Michael Schweim - Operational Partner, FIRST® LEGO® League
Email: Michael@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Joyce Walters - Operational Partner, FIRST® LEGO® League Jr.
Email: Joyce@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

JT Yoerger - Manager, Event Operations and Marketing/Communications
FIRST® LEGO® League and FIRST® LEGO® League Jr.
Email: JT@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Laura Martin - Region Volunteer Coordinator
FIRST® LEGO® League and FIRST® LEGO® League Jr.
Email: Laura@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Lauren Dye - Region Judge Advisor, FIRST® LEGO® League
Email: Lauren@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Scott Clements - Region Head Referee, FIRST® LEGO® League
Email: Scott@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

Karen Doyle - Teams Liaison, FIRST® LEGO® League
Email: Karen@CentralFloridaRobotics.org

If you don't know who to get in touch with, you can use our generic Contact Us page and we will be happy to connect you with the correct personnel.